Trainer

Senioren
1. Herren Kelvin Tacke mobil: 0172 2736070 kelvintacke@t-online.de
2. Damen Carmine Montemarano c_montemarano@yahoo.de
2. Herren Jörg Radtke
3. Herren Norbert Thomas NorbertThomas@web.de
4. Herren Uwe Zank uzank@arcor.de
3. Damen Kai Ulrich
Jugend
männl. A-Jugend Jan Giesen jan_giesen@yahoo.de
männl. B-Jugend Stefan Mangelmann stefan.mangelmann@netcologne.de
weibl. B-Jugend D. Redlich
männl. C-Jugend Hendrik Schubert schubert_hendrik@web.de
männl. D1-Jugend Tanja Johannmeyer/ Dave Semeraro tanja.johannmeyer@freenet.de
männl. D2-Jugend Jonas Keil/Marvin Beyer jonas.keil21@web.de
weibl. D-Jugend Fabian Baermann
E1-Jugend Johanna Busowitz johanna.busowitz@gmx.de
F-Jugend Nina Bobek ninabobek@netcologne.de
Minis Nina Bobek ninabobek@netcologne.de
Bambinis Jule Wesemüller juliawesemueller@gmx.de